Kids

And I am Back…

A lot’s happened since I last wrote.  The most exciting of all is that we finally have a pair of twin boys!!  They are the most adorable little things.  Granted they aren’t human but that only makes them even more beautiful.  But then again, I might just be a tad bit biased.  So, I’ll let you decide for yourselves…

The twin boys

That’s Jupiter on the left and Neptune on the right.  They are 6 month old twins.  We adopted them a month ago from a local rescue and did I mention, they are the most adorable little squeaky dolls ever!!  Mini me named them Jupiter and Neptune after the Greek Gods.  She is a real geek, that one and I sure do hope she stays that way 🙂

Leave a Reply

